gallery/20200229_155011
gallery/значек пелет

BioLET pellets are pellets of standard size and uniform density. Pellets are made from sawdust (100% oak). The technology of our company allows us to obtain wood pellets of the highest quality .. This method of production of pellets ensures stable combustion for a fairly long time.

Surface. The granules are smooth, shiny, have no cracks and swelling, which indicates their strength and low abrasion.

Diameter is 6 mm.
Color. Light coffee color (freshly sawn oak)

The advantages of our pellets

Oak fuel pellets are environmentally friendly fuel with an ash content of not more than 1%. When pellets are burned, exactly as much CO2 is emitted into the atmosphere as was absorbed by the plant during growth or how much will be emitted during the usual decomposition of wood.

Pellets differ from ordinary wood in high dryness (8-10% moisture versus 30-50% in firewood) and a greater, about one and a half times, density. These qualities provide a higher calorific value than wood chips or firewood. When a ton of pellets is burned, approximately 5,000 kWh of heat is released, which is one and a half times more than conventional firewood.

The high and constant bulk density of our products makes it relatively easy to transport this bulk product over long distances.

Due to the correct shape, small size and uniform consistency, granules can be poured through special hoses, which allows you to automate the processes of loading and unloading and also burning this type of fuel

650 kg big bag packaging, or 1000 kg.

Packaging PET bags 10 or 15 kg.

Net calorific value per working condition
fuel, Qʳᵢ, MJ / kg / (kcal / kg), not less than 18.20 / 4347

It is long from 4 to 30 mm

Ash content up to 0.7%

Density 1.2-1.4

Humidity up to 8%

gallery/20200229_155011

 Пеллеты от BioLET представляют собой гранулы стандартного размера и одинаковой плотности. Изготавливаются пеллеты из древесных опилок (100% дуб). Технология нашего предприятия позволяет получить древесную гранулу высшего качества.. Такой способ производства пелетт обеспечивает стабильное горение на протяжении достаточно продолжительного времени. 

Поверхность. Гранулы  гладкие, блестящие, не имеют трещин и вздутий,что свидетельствует об их прочности и малом истирании.

Диаметр  6 мм
Цвет. Цвет  светлого кофейного  тона (цвет свежепиленный дуб)

 

Преимущества наших пеллет

Топливные гранулы из дуба — экологически чистое топливо с содержанием золы не более 1%. При сжигании гранул в атмосферу выбрасывается ровно столько СО2, сколько было поглощено растением во время роста или сколько будет выброшено при обычном разложении древесины.

Гранулы отличаются от обычной древесины высокой сухостью (8—10% влаги против 30—50% в дровах) и большей, примерно в полтора раза, плотностью. Эти качества обеспечивают более высокую теплотворную способность по сравнению со щепой или дровами. При сгорании тонны гранул выделяется приблизительно 5000 кВт•ч тепла, что в полтора раза больше, чем у обычных дров.

Высокая и постоянная насыпная плотность нашей продукции, позволяет относительно легко транспортировать этот сыпучий продукт на большие расстояния.

Благодаря правильной форме, небольшому размеру и однородной консистенции гранулы можно пересыпать через специальные рукава, что позволяет автоматизировать процессы погрузки-разгрузки и также сжигания этого вида топлива

 

Упаковка биг-бэг по 650 кг., или 1000 кг. 

Упаковка ПЭТ пакеты 10 или по 15 кг. 

 

Низшая теплота сгорания на рабочее состояние
топлива, Qʳᵢ, Мдж/кг / (ккал/кг), не менее 18,20 / 4347

Длинна от 4 до 30 мм

Зольность до 0,7%

Плотность 1,2-1,4

Влажность до 8%

 

 

 

gallery/значек пелет

ДРЕВЕСНАЯ ГРАНУЛА